World Summit Awards – Australia 2021 (Open Call for Nominations)

Date/Deadline: 31 Aug, 2021

The World Summit Awards Australia selects and promotes local digital innovation improving society. It is a non-monetary award system with a focus on sustainable knowledge transfer through a worldwide network. Winners benefit a lifelong partnership and integration.

WSA is a nomination based award system, eligible for all UN member states.

Each country has a national WSA representation – the WSA National Expert. The WSA national experts are carrying out the local pre-selection for WSA, through national contests or national Expert panel selection. To participate in WSA Australia, you need to be nominated by a WSA Australia National Expert as the best national digital application in one of the 8 categories.

Each country is eligible to nominate one project/solution per WSA category.

Please note that a country’s local deadline for application may vary from the WSA Global deadline.

Click through to find out more!

Join as a member to get unlimited access


Already a Member? Log in

Subscribe to Social Change Central

No spam. It's a promise.

Password reset link will be sent to your email

Join as a member to get unlimited access