Date/Deadline: 14 Jul, 2020

Join Impact Boom at the Elevate+ 2020 Showcase for a fun-filled evening online, hearing pitches from the 14 impact-led teams who were selected as part of this year’s accelerator program.

You’ll connect with purpose-led people and find inspiration to fuel your projects.

About this Event
In this live-streamed showcase event, brought to you by Impact Boom, with proud support from Brisbane City Council and the Yunus Centre, Griffith University, you’ll be treated to a pitch and Q&A from each startup who took part in the program. They will demonstrate how far they’ve come, how they’re creating impact and what they’ll be working towards next.

In 2018 we packed out Brisbane Powerhouse and in 2019 we filled The Triffid with 400 people from Australia’s social enterprise community. 2020 brings a unique opportunity for the global community to gather for an experience you’re not going to forget.

This year, they invite you to join us online for the pitches, Q&A and voting, then stay for the afterparty where you’ll get to meet the founders and national leaders in the space, as well as being treated to some surprises and special guests. There has never been a better time to join the ‘business for good’ movement.

Find further details below of the passionate teams who’ll be taking the stage this year.

When: 14 July 2020

Where: This is a virtual event, and we will share the link with registered audience members 24 hours prior to the event.

Time:

5.45pm-8pm AEST (Brisbane, Australia)
8:45am-11am BST (London, UK)
9:45am-12pm CEST (Amsterdam, NL)
3:45pm-6pm SGT (Singapore)
11:45am-2pm GST (Dubai, UAE)

Cost: This is a ‘pay-what-you-like’ event, with a recommended ticket price of $10. 50% of ticket sales will be awarded to the recipient of the ‘People’s Choice Award’ which you will vote on during the event, helping fund a great initiative that’s creating strong impact.

Impact Boom is a certified social enterprise and reinvests back into initiatives that create a better world.

Join as a member to get unlimited access

GET UNLIMITED ACCESS

Already a Member? Log in

Password reset link will be sent to your email

Join as a member to get unlimited access