Date/Deadline: 25 Feb, 2024

The Australian Philanthropy Awards are a prestigious recognition of outstanding achievements in philanthropy, honoring individuals and organizations that are making a lasting, positive impact on society. These awards celebrate the visionaries who are working tirelessly to create meaningful change. With categories like the Inclusion Award, Innovation Award, Collaboration Award, Leadership Award, Environmental and Climate Philanthropy Award, Community Philanthropy Award, International Philanthropy Award, First Nations Philanthropy Award, and The Eve Mahlab AO Gender-wise Philanthropy Award, the Australian Philanthropy Awards cover a wide range of areas where philanthropy can make a difference. Be part of a movement that is transforming lives and creating a better future for all, join now!

Join as a member to get unlimited access


Already a Member? Log in

Subscribe to Social Change Central

No spam. It's a promise.

Password reset link will be sent to your email

Join as a member to get unlimited access